Samserganj Assembly Constituency, West Bengal MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Samserganj, West Bengal
Constituency Number 56
Constituency Name Samserganj
District Murshidabad
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Shri Amirul Islam
Father’s Name: Shri Abdul Karim Biswas
Permanent Address: Vill.: Puthimari, P.O.: Chaksapur, P.S.: Samserganj, Dist.: Murshidabad, Pin – 742202
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Amirul Islam AITC 2016
Touab Ali CPM 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Amirul Islam 48381
Runner-Up CPM Touab Ali 46601
Margin 1780
Total Electors 194128
Total Voters 159033
Polling Percentage 81.92
Number of Polling Stations 220
Dates Polling Counting Result
21-Apr-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM Touab Ali 61138
Runner-Up INC Mousumi Begum 53349
Margin 7789
Total Electors 152508
Total Voters 131694
Polling Percentage 86.35
Number of Polling Stations 186
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Samserganj Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Samserganj Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to West Bengal Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur