Sevapuri Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Sevapuri, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 391
Constituency Name Sevapuri
District Varanasi
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Neel Ratan Singh Patel (Neelu)
Father Name: Mr. Harishchandra Singh
Date of Birth: 11/5/1971
Place of Birth: Varanasi
Spouse Name: Smt. Vandana Singh
Permanent Address: Gram And Post- Shahjahpur, Distt.- Varanasi
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Neel Ratan Singh Patel ADAL 2017
Surendra Singh Patel SP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner ADAL Neel Ratan Singh Patel 103423
Runner-Up SP Surendra Singh Patel 54241
Margin 49182
Total Electors 318423
Total Voters 206534
Polling Percentage 64.86
Number of Polling Stations 317
Dates Polling Counting Result
8-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner SP Surendra Singh Patel 56849
Runner-Up AD Neel Ratan Patel ‘Neelu’ 36942
Margin 19907
Total Electors 286384
Total Voters 178469
Polling Percentage 62.32
Number of Polling Stations 300
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Sevapuri Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Sevapuri Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur