Shri Dwaraka Nath Das Member of Parliament (MP) from Karimganj-SC (Assam) Biodata

Name of Member: Shri Dwaraka Nath Das

Political Party: Bharatiya Janata Party

Constituency & State: Karimganj-SC (Assam)

Lok Sabha Experience: 10,11



Important Links:

Go to Karimganj MP Constituency Page

Go to Assam MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...