Vattiyoorkavu Assembly Constituency, Kerala MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Vattiyoorkavu, Kerala
Constituency Number 133
Constituency Name Vattiyoorkavu
District Thiruvananthapuram
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: K. Muraleedharan
Parents Name: K. Karunakaran, former Chief Minister and Kalyanikkutty Amma
Birth Date and Place: born at Thrissur on 14th May 1957
Qualifications: B.A., LL.B. (course completed)
Spouse’s Name: Smt. Jyothi
Permanent Address: “Jyothis”, BNRA – 171/A, Bhagavathi Nagar, Kowdiar P.O., Thiruvananthapuram- 695 003
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
K Muraleedharan INC 2016
K.Muralidharan INC 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC K Muraleedharan 51322
Runner-Up BJP Kummanam Rajasekharan 43700
Margin 7622
Total Electors 195239
Total Voters 137159
Polling Percentage 70.25
Number of Polling Stations 147
Dates Polling Counting Result
16-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC K.Muralidharan 56531
Runner-Up IND Cheriyan Philip 40364
Margin 16167
Total Electors 175398
Total Voters 112675
Polling Percentage 64.24
Number of Polling Stations 140
Dates Polling Counting Result
13-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Vattiyoorkavu Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Vattiyoorkavu Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Kerala Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur