Vishwanathganj Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Vishwanathganj, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 247
Constituency Name Vishwanathganj
District Pratapgarh
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Dr R. K. Verma
Father Name: Mr. Jagannath Verma
Date of Birth: 11/29/1974
Place of Birth: Saraydevray, Mandhata, (Pratapgarh)
Spouse Name: Late. Anisha Verma
Permanent Address: 1. Vill.-Saraydevray, Post-Katragulabsingh Mandhata, District- Pratapgarh. 2. 302, B Block, Multipurpose Minister Housing, Dalibagh, District – Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Rakesh Kumar Verma Alias Dr.R.K.Verma ADAL 2017
Raja Ram SP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner ADAL Rakesh Kumar Verma Alias Dr.R.K.Verma 81899
Runner-Up INC Sanjay Pandey 58541
Margin 23358
Total Electors 380507
Total Voters 196702
Polling Percentage 51.69
Number of Polling Stations 414
Dates Polling Counting Result
23-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner SP Raja Ram 49138
Runner-Up BSP Sindhuja Mishra Senani 39951
Margin 9187
Total Electors 350109
Total Voters 182736
Polling Percentage 52.19
Number of Polling Stations 363
Dates Polling Counting Result
19-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Vishwanathganj Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur