Wayanad, Kerala Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

Lok Sabha Constituency: WAYANAD GEN, Kerala
Constituency Number 4
Constituency Name WAYANAD GEN
District Kozhikode, Malappuram, Wayanad
Latest Election Year 2019
Present MP Name: Rahul Gandhi
Present and Past MPs
MP Party Year
M I Shanavas INC 2014
M.I. Shanavas INC 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC RAHUL GANDHI 706367
Runner-Up CPI P.P. SUNEER 274597
Margin 431770
Total Electors 1359679
Total Voters 1092197
Polling Percentage 80.33
Number of Polling Stations 1311
Dates Polling Counting Result
23-Apr-2019 23-May-2019 23-May-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC M I Shanavas 377035
Runner-Up CPI Sathyan Mokeri 356165
Margin 20870
Total Electors 1249420
Total Voters 915138
Polling Percentage 73.25
Number of Polling Stations 1073
Dates Polling Counting Result
10-Apr-14 16-May-14 16-May-14

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Wayanad Kerala

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Wayanad Kerala

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Wayanad Kerala

List of MPs from Wayanad Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Shri M. I. Shanavas Indian National Congress Wayanad (Kerala) 15,16

Important Links:

Go to Kerala MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page


Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur