JEE Main Model Papers (3 Sets) Free Practice

[av_table purpose=’tabular’ caption=” responsive_styling=’avia_responsive_table’]
[av_row row_style=’avia-button-row’][av_cell col_style=’avia-highlight-col’][av_button label=’JEE Main Home’ link=’manually,/jee-main/’ link_target=” size=’small’ position=’left’ icon_select=’no’ icon=’ue800′ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ custom_font=’#ffffff’]

[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”][av_button label=’Sample Papers’ link=’manually,/jee-main-sample-paper/’ link_target=” size=’small’ position=’left’ icon_select=’no’ icon=’ue800′ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ custom_font=’#ffffff’]

[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=’avia-highlight-col’][av_button label=’Model Papers’ link=’manually,/jee-main-model-papers/’ link_target=” size=’small’ position=’left’ icon_select=’no’ icon=’ue800′ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’custom’ custom_bg=’#fe4f00′ custom_font=’#ffffff’]

[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=’avia-highlight-col’][av_button label=’Important Dates’ link=’manually,/jee-main-important-dates/’ link_target=” size=’small’ position=’left’ icon_select=’no’ icon=’ue800′ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ custom_font=’#ffffff’]

[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=’avia-highlight-col’][av_button label=’JEE Main Syllabus’ link=’manually,/jee-main-syllabus/’ link_target=” size=’small’ position=’left’ icon_select=’no’ icon=’ue800′ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ custom_font=’#ffffff’]

[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=’avia-highlight-col’][av_button label=’Exam Pattern’ link=’manually,/jee-main-exam-pattern/’ link_target=” size=’small’ position=’left’ icon_select=’no’ icon=’ue800′ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ custom_font=’#ffffff’]

[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=’avia-highlight-col’][av_button label=’Eligibility Criteria’ link=’manually,/jee-main-eligibility-criteria/’ link_target=” size=’small’ position=’left’ icon_select=’no’ icon=’ue800′ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ custom_font=’#ffffff’]

[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=’avia-highlight-col’][av_button label=’Past Exam Papers’ link=’manually,/jee-main-previous-year-exam-papers-practice/’ link_target=” size=’small’ position=’left’ icon_select=’no’ icon=’ue800′ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ custom_font=’#ffffff’]

[/av_cell][/av_row]
[/av_table]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]

JEE Main Free Model Paper Set 1:

Physics  Chemistry  Mathematics

(For JEE Main Previous Exam Paper Online Practice Click Here)
[/av_textblock]

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...