Engineering Colleges in Rajasthan

 

 

 

Rajasthan Engineering Universities and Colleges
Engineering Institute of National Importance
Sl. Name of Institute Website
1 Indian Institute of Technology Rajasthan (Jodhpur) http://www.iitk.ac.in/
2 Malviya National Institute of Technology (Jaipur) http://www.mnit.ac.in/
Engineering Universities
Sl. Name of Institute Website
1 Birla Institute of Technology & Science (Pilani) http://www.bits-pilani.ac.in/
2 Banasthali University (Banasthali) http://www.banasthali.org/
3 LNM Institute of Information Technology (Jaipur) http://www.lnmiit.ac.in/
4 NIIT University (Neemrana) http://www.niituniversity.in/
5 Amity University (Jaipur) http://amity.edu/jaipur/
6 Jaipur National University (Jaipur) http://jnujaipur.ac.in/
7 Jodhpur National University (Jodhpur) http://www.jodhpurnationaluniversity.com/
8 Bhagwant University (Ajmer) http://www.bhagwantuniversity.com/
9 Jagannath University (Jaipur) http://www.jagannathuniversity.org/
10 Mahatma Jyoti Rao Fule University (Jaipur) http://www.mjrpuniversity.com/
11 Mody Institute of Technology & Science (Lakshmangarh) http://www.mitsuniversity.ac.in/
12 Dr. KN Modi University (Newai) http://www.dknmu.org/
13 Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University (Jaipur) http://www.jvwomensuniv.com/
14 Mewar University (Chittoragarh) http://www.mewaruniversity.org/
15 Career Point University (Kota) http://www.cpur.in/
16 ICFAI University (Jaipur) http://www.iujaipur.edu.in/
17 Institute of Advanced Studies in Education (Churu) http://www.iaseuniversity.org.in/
18 Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University (Udaipur) http://www.jrnrvu.edu.in/
19 JECRC University (Jaipur) http://jecrcuniversity.edu.in/
20 JK Laxmipat University (Jaipur) http://www.jklu.edu.in/
21 Manipal University (Jaipur) http://www.jaipur.manipal.edu/
22 NIMS University (Jaipur) http://nimsuniversity.org/
23 Pecific Academy of Higher Education and Research University
(Udaipur)
http://www.pahersociety.org/
24 Pratap University (Jaipur) http://pratap.edu.in/
25 Sangam University (Bhilwara) http://sangamuniversity.ac.in/
26 Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University (Jhunjhunu) http://jjtu.ac.in/
27 Shridhar University (Pilani) http://www.shridharuniversity.ac.in/
28 Singhania University (Jhunjhunu) http://www.singhaniauniversity.co.in/
29 Sir Padampat Singhania University (Udaipur) http://spsu.ac.in/
30 Sunrise University (Alwar) http://www.sunriseuniversity.in/
31 Suresh Gyan Vihar University (Jaipur) http://www.gyanvihar.org/
32 University of Engineering and Management (Jaipur) http://www.uem.edu.in/
33 VIT Global University (Jaipur) http://vitjaipur.ac.in/
Engineering Colleges
Sl. Name of Institute Website
1 College of Technology and Engineering (Udaipur) http://www.ctae.ac.in/
2 Jaipur Engineering College and Research Center (Jaipur) http://jecrcfoundation.com/
3 Arya College of Engineering and IT (Jaipur) http://www.aryacollege.org/
4 Biyani International Institute of Engineering and Technology for
Girls (Jaipur)
http://www.biyanicolleges.org/
5 BK Birla Institute of Engineering and Technology (Pilani) http://www.bkbiet.ac.in/
6 Global Institute of Technology (Jaipur) http://www.gitjaipur.com/
7 Government College of Engineering and Technology (Bikaner) http://www.cet-gov.ac.in/
8 Government Engineering College (Ajmer) http://www.ecajmer.ac.in/
9 Government Engineering College (Bharatpur) http://www.ecbharatpur.ac.in/
10 Government Engineering College (Bikaner) http://www.ecb.ac.in/
11 JIET School of Engineering and Technology for Girls (Jodhpur) http://www.jietjodhpur.com/
12 Jodhpur Institute of Engineering and Technology (Jodhpur) http://www.jietjodhpur.com/
13 Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering and Technology
(Jaipur)
http://www.maietindia.org/
14 MLV Textile and Engineering College (Bhilwara) http://www.mlvti.ac.in/
15 Poornima College of Engineering
(Jaipur)
http://poornima.org/
16 Poorinima Institute of Engineering and Technology (Jaipur) http://poornima.org/
17 Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women (Jaipur) http://rcew.ac.in/
18 Shekhawati Institute of Engineering and Technology (Sikar) http://www.sgisikar.com/
19 Apex Institute of Engineering and Technology (Jaipur) http://www.apexcollege.in/
20 Arya College of Engineering and Research Center (Jaipur) http://www.acerc.org/
21 Global College of
Technology (Jaipur)
http://www.gitjaipur.com/
22 Jaipur Engineering College and Research Center (Jaipur) http://jecrcfoundation.com/
23 JECRC UDML College of Engineering (Jaipur) http://www.jecrcfoundation.com/
24 Kautilya Institute of Technology & Engineering and School of
Management (Jaipur)
http://www.kautilya.net/
25 Modi Institute of Technology (Kota) http://www.mitkota.com/
26 Pink City Engineering College and Research Center (Jaipur) http://www.pecrc.in/
27 Poornima Group of Institutions (Jaipur) http://poornima.org/
28 Techno India NJR Institute of Technology (Udaipur) http://technonjr.org/
29 Vivekananda Institute of Technology- East (Jaipur) http://www.vitej.ac.in/
30 Vivekananda Institute of Technology(Jaipur) http://www.vitej.ac.in/



 

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...