AAP appoints office-bearers in Sri Aanadpur Sahib parliamentary c


Sri Aanadpur Sahib: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Punjab, has appointed the following office-bearers from Sri Aanadpur Sahib parliamentary constituency, facilitating smooth run of the party affairs.

An announcement in this regard was made from party headquarters here on Monday, appointing Sanjeev Rana as halqa president and Dr Sanjeev Gautam, Harminder Singh Dhahe and Dr Jarnail Singh as vice-presidents.

An area Grievance Disposal Committee of the party was also announced on the occasion. The following members were nominated to the newly-constituted committee, Master Hardyal  Singh, Sanjeev Rana, Dr Sanjeev Gautam, Chaman Lal, Satish Chopra and Jasbir Singh Jassu.

The appointment of office-bearers was announced after a meeting held under the leadership of state in charge (Organisation) of the party, Garry Baring, and district president, Master Hardyal Singh, under the aegis of the top leadership.   

Source link

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...