JEE Main JEE Advanced Joint Counselling Registration Notice

Central Seat Allocation Board 2015 has declared that a joint seat allocation authority (JoSAA) 2015 has been set up by the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD) to manage and regulate admission and seat allocation for 88 Institutes including 20 IITs, ISM, 31 NITs, 18 IIITs and 18 other Government Funded Technical Institutes in India for the academic year 2015-16. Admission to all the programmes offered by these institutions shall be done through this JoSAA as a single platform.

Candidates are alerted for registration with the authority starting 25th June 2015. Candidates failing to register with the authority at their website will not be eligible to take admission and no further chance shall be given. Also, once registered they need to fill the choice without fail. There are certain reporting rules candidates has to follow for seeking admission into these institutions and upgrading their admission from NITs to IITs and vice versa.

Hence, candidates are advised to visit website