Zahirabad, Telangana Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

Lok Sabha Constituency: ZAHIRABAD GEN, Telangana
Constituency Number 5
Constituency Name ZAHIRABAD GEN
District Kamareddy, Sangareddy
Latest Election Year 2019
Present MP Name: B.B.Patil
Present and Past MPs
MP Party Year
B.B. Patil TRS 2014
Suresh Kumar Shetkar INC 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner TRS B.B.PATIL 434244
Runner-Up INC MADAN MOHAN RAO 428015
Margin 6229
Total Electors 1498666
Total Voters 1044365
Polling Percentage 69.69
Number of Polling Stations 1940
Dates Polling Counting Result
11-Apr-2019 23-May-2019 23-May-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner TRS B.B. Patil 508661
Runner-Up INC Suresh Kumar Shetkar 364030
Margin 144631
Total Electors 1445354
Total Voters 1099784
Polling Percentage 76.09
Number of Polling Stations 1757
Dates Polling Counting Result
30-Apr-14 16-May-14 16-May-14

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Zahirabad Telangana

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Zahirabad Telangana

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Zahirabad Telangana

List of MPs from Zahirabad Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Shri Suresh Kumar Shetkar Indian National Congress Zahirabad (Telangana) 15
Shri Bheemrao Baswanthrao Patil Telangana Rashtra Samithi Zahirabad (Telangana) 16

Important Links:

Go to Telangana MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page