Kakching District of Manipur at a Glance

Lok Sabha Constituencies in Kakching district, Manipur (MP Constituencies)
MLA Assembly Constituencies in Kakching district, Manipur

About Kakching District :

Kakching District is one of the newly formed district of Manipur on the 8th of December, 2016. It is situated in the southeastern part of Manipur. 4(four) Assembly Constituencies namely Hiyyanglam Assembly Constituency, Wabagai Assembly Constituency, Sugnu Assembly Constituency and Kakching Assembly Constituency fall under the District.


Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur