State Chhattisgarh Government Who’s Who after 2018 Assembly Election


Anandiben Patel

Took Office 15 August 2018

Chief Minister

Bhupesh Baghel

Took Office  17 December 2018
Party  Indian National Congress
Constituency Patan

List of Member of Parliament :

Constituency Name, Party
1.Surguja Kamalbhan Singh Marabi, Bharatiya Janata Party
2.Raigarh Vishnu Deo Sai, Bharatiya Janata Party
3.Janjgir-Champa Kamla Devi Patle, Bharatiya Janata Party
4.Korba Banshilal Mahto, Bharatiya Janata Party
5.Bilaspur Lakhan Lal Sahu, Bharatiya Janata Party
6.Rajnandgaon Abhishek Singh, Bharatiya Janata Party
7.Durg Tamradhwaj Sahu, Indian National Congress
8.Raipur Ramesh Bais, Bharatiya Janata Party
9.Mahasamund Chandulal Sahu (Chandu Bhaiya), Bharatiya Janata Party
10.Bastar Dinesh Kashyap, Bharatiya Janata Party
11.Kanker Vikram Usendi, Bharatiya Janata Party

Sitting Judges of Chhattisgarh High Court (2017) :

Sl No Judge Name
01 Thottathil B. Nair Radhakrishnan (Chief Justice)
02 Justice Pritinker Diwaker
03 Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra
04 Justice Manindra Mohan Shrivastava
05 Justice Goutam Bhaduri
06 Justice Sanjay K. Agrawal
07 Justice P. Sam Koshy
08 Justice Sanjay Agrawal
09 Justice Rajendra Chandra Singh Samant
10 Sharad Kumar Gupta
11 Justice Ram Prasanna Sharma
12 Justice Arvind Singh Chandel

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...