Ajagara Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Ajagara, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 385
Constituency Name Ajagara (SC)
District Varanasi
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Kailash Nath Sonkar
Father Name: Late. Kedar Nath
Date of Birth: 6/10/1963
Place of Birth: Varanasi
Spouse Name: Mrs. Babita Sonkar
Permanent Address: 1. S 2 / 624-1-A., Sikarul, District-Varanasi. 2. B.-904, Multipurpose Minister Housing, District-Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Kailash Nath Sonkar SBSP 2017
Tribhuvan Ram BSP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner SBSP Kailash Nath Sonkar 83778
Runner-Up SP Lalji Sonkar 62429
Margin 21349
Total Electors 336882
Total Voters 219884
Polling Percentage 65.27
Number of Polling Stations 332
Dates Polling Counting Result
8-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BSP Tribhuvan Ram 60239
Runner-Up SP Lalji 58156
Margin 2083
Total Electors 310116
Total Voters 186223
Polling Percentage 60.05
Number of Polling Stations 315
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Ajagara Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Ajagara Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...