Harirampur Assembly Constituency, West Bengal MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Harirampur, West Bengal
Constituency Number 42
Constituency Name Harirampur
District Dakshin Dinajpur
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Islam, Shri Rafikul
Father’s Name: Late Shamsher Ali
Permanent Address: Vill.:Morara, P.O. & P.S.: Harirampur, Dist.: Dakshin Dinajpur, Pin – 733125
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Rafikul Islam CPM 2016
Biplab Mitra AITC 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM Rafikul Islam 71447
Runner-Up AITC Biplab Mitra 66943
Margin 4504
Total Electors 196518
Total Voters 166895
Polling Percentage 84.93
Number of Polling Stations 218
Dates Polling Counting Result
17-Apr-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Biplab Mitra 65099
Runner-Up CPM Narayan Biswas 58032
Margin 7067
Total Electors 162532
Total Voters 140692
Polling Percentage 86.56
Number of Polling Stations 202
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Harirampur Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Harirampur Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to West Bengal Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur