Koraon Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Koraon, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 265
Constituency Name Koraon (SC)
District Allahabad
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Rajmani Kol
Father Name: Late. Chhakauri
Date of Birth: 1/2/1961
Place of Birth: Dhoukhar, Koraon, (Allahabad)
Spouse Name: Mrs. Rajkumari
Permanent Address: 1. Gram-Dhoukhar (Ganjhagherpur), Post-Pachera Baya Koraon, Tehsil, Thana-Koraon, District- Allahabad. 2. B-1301, Multipurpose Minister Housing, District-Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Rajmani Kol BJP 2017
Rajbali Jaisal BSP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Rajmani Kol 100427
Runner-Up INC Ram Kripal 46731
Margin 53696
Total Electors 329333
Total Voters 196233
Polling Percentage 59.58
Number of Polling Stations 328
Dates Polling Counting Result
23-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BSP Rajbali Jaisal 44755
Runner-Up CPM Ramkripal 36982
Margin 7773
Total Electors 292755
Total Voters 180519
Polling Percentage 61.66
Number of Polling Stations 283
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Koraon Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Koraon Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur