Marihan Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Marihan, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 399
Constituency Name Marihan
District Mirzapur
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Ramashankar Singh
Father Name: Late. Shiv Prasad Singh
Date of Birth: 7/15/1969
Place of Birth: Mirzapur
Spouse Name: Mrs. Sita Singh
Permanent Address: Village- Golhnpur, Post-Lahora, District-Mirzapur
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Rama Shankar Singh BJP 2017
Laliteshpati Tripathi INC 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Rama Shankar Singh 106517
Runner-Up INC Lalitesh Pati Tripathi 59919
Margin 46598
Total Electors 344921
Total Voters 238491
Polling Percentage 69.14
Number of Polling Stations 360
Dates Polling Counting Result
8-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC Laliteshpati Tripathi 63492
Runner-Up SP Satyendra Kumar Patel 54969
Margin 8523
Total Electors 318993
Total Voters 214050
Polling Percentage 67.1
Number of Polling Stations 334
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Marihan Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Marihan Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur