Almora, Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

Lok Sabha Constituency: ALMORA SC, Uttarakhand
Constituency Number 3
Constituency Name ALMORA SC
District Almora, Bageshwar, Champawat, Pithoragarh
Latest Election Year 2019
Present MP Name: Ajay Tamta
Present and Past MPs
MP Party Year
Ajay Tamta BJP 2014
Pradeep Tamta INC 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP AJAY TAMTA 444651
Runner-Up INC PRADEEP TAMTA 211665
Margin 232986
Total Electors 1337808
Total Voters 694472
Polling Percentage 51.91
Number of Polling Stations 2154
Dates Polling Counting Result
11-Apr-2019 23-May-2019 23-May-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Ajay Tamta 348186
Runner-Up INC Pradeep Tamta 252496
Margin 95690
Total Electors 1253541
Total Voters 656934
Polling Percentage 52.41
Number of Polling Stations 1943
Dates Polling Counting Result
7-May-14 16-May-14 16-May-14

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Almora Uttarakhand

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Almora Uttarakhand

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Almora Uttarakhand

14th Lok Sabha General Election 2004 Data for Almora Uttarakhand

List of MPs from Almora Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Shri Jeewan Sharma Bharatiya Janata Party Almora (Uttarakhand) 10
Shri Jang Bahadur Singh Bisht Congress Almora (Uttarakhand) 2,3,4
Shri Narendra Singh Bisht Congress Almora (Uttarakhand) 5
Shri Har Govind Congress Almora (Uttarakhand) 2
Shri Bachi Singh Rawat Bharatiya Janata Party Almora (Uttarakhand) 11,12,13,14
Shri Ajay Tamta Bharatiya Janata Party Almora (Uttarakhand) 16
Shri Pradeep Tamta Indian National Congress Almora (Uttarakhand) 15

Important Links:

Go to Uttarakhand MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page


© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur