Mahabubabad District of Telangana at a Glance

About Mahabubabad District :

Mahabubabad district is carved out of erstwhile Warangal. The district shares boundaries with Kothagudem, Hanamkonda, Warangal, Suryapet and Khammam Districts.

The district comprises of 16 mandals and 2 revenue divisions – Mahabubabad and Thorrur. The district headquarters is located at Mahabubabad town.

Mahabubabad District at a Glance :

Click Here

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...